CRA Chapters

The Colorado Restaurant Association has chapters throughout the state, allowing members to share ideas and focus their energy on local issues that are important in their area. Chapters also provide members with educational opportunities, peer support and networking events. Check the CRA Calendar for the next upcoming chapter meeting or event.

2021-2022 Board Term

County Chapter

President - Tony Milazzo, Sundown Saloon
Vice President - Petey Helm, Walrus Saloon
Secretary - Alicia York, Frasca Food and Wine
Treasurer - Joe Self, Self Solutions Food Safety Heroes
Meetings: Generally the third Wednesday of the month at 2 p.m. - Check the CRA Calendar

Breckenridge Chapter

President - TJ Messerschmitt, Relish, Twist and Fatty's Pizza
Vice President
 - Anthony Bulfin, Salt Creek Steakhouse & Club and Nappy Tandy's
Secretary/Treasurer - Dick Carleton, Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant and Hearthstone
Meetings: Various dates and locations - Check the CRA Calendar

Visit us online!

Durango Chapter

President - David Woodruff, El Moro Spirits & Tavern  
Vice President -  Tori Ossola, The Mahogany Grille
Meetings: Generally the 2nd Thursday of the month - Check the CRA Calendar
Visit us online!

Mile High Chapter

President - Ashley Hoffman, Restaurants of America
Vice President - Patrick Hartnett, Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Secretary - Joshua Bercerra,The One Group
Treasurer - Cathy Cooney, Cooney Consulting and Recruiting 
Meetings: Generally the 3rd Tuesday of the month, various locations - Check the CRA Calendar
Visit us on Facebook

Northern Colorado Chapter

President - Skip Bassett, Culver's
Treasurer - Christy Taylor, Candlelight Dinner Playhouse
Meetings: Various dates and locations - Check the CRA Calendar

Pikes Peak Chapter

President - Travis Blaney, Streetcar 520
Vice President - Rebecca Taraborelli, Rasta Pasta
Secretary - Jane Dalecio, Pollinate Marketing
Treasurer - Mallory Cullen, Outback Steakhouse
Meetings: Generally the 3rd Tuesday of the month at Check the CRA Calendar 
Visit us online!

Steamboat Springs Chapter

President - Nick Sharp, Rex's Family of Restaurants
Vice President - Patrick Funk, Aurum, Periodic Table at Catamount and Table 79
Secretary - Mark Stanford, Truffle Pig
Meetings: Various dates and locations - 
Check the CRA Calendar
Visit us online!

Telluride Section

President - Lucas Price, La Cocina de Luiz
Vice President - TBD
Secretary - Baked in Telluride
Meetings: Last Tuesday of the month, every other month - 
Check the CRA Calendar
Visit us online!

Become a Member

Stay up to date on legislative issues important to our industry, connect with the Colorado hospitality community, and take advantage of significant member resources and savings. 

Join Now

Endorsed Providers

Corporate Sponsors