We’re Ready to Help

The CRA & CRF team is composed of association and industry professionals who are wholly dedicated to supporting Colorado’s restaurant community through advocacy, member resources, communication, and, quite often (and with great pleasure), dining in Centennial State restaurants.

Reach out any time at info@corestaurant.org or get in touch with a specific member of the team through the information below.

Executive Team

Sonia Riggs

Sonia Riggs

President & CEO
Colorado Restaurant Association

(303) 830-2972, ext. 113

(720) 937-3992 *preferred

sriggs@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Chart House in Golden, CO

Devany McNeill

Vice President
Strategic Partnerships

(303) 830-2972, ext. 133

(303) 717-0939

dmcneill@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Jack in the Box in Denver, CO

Laura Shunk

President
Colorado Restaurant Foundation

(303) 830-2972, ext. 147

lshunk@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Chipotle in Denver, CO

Membership

Jen Johnson

Business Development
& Engagement Manager

(303) 830-2972, ext. 150

(303) 906-3373 

jjohnson@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Austin’s American Grill in Fort Collins, CO

Katie Nicholson

Katie Nicholson

Territory
Manager

(303) 830-2972, ext. 150

(832) 283-6708

knicholson@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Old 121 Brewhouse in Lakewood, CO

Emily Rickert

Emily Rickert

Membership Services
Representative

(303) 830-2972, ext. 123

erickert@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Bridgeman’s Ice Cream Shoppe in Rochester, MN

Communication

Denise Mickelsen

Communication
Director

(303) 830-2972, ext. 116

(646) 373-5005 * preferred

dmickelsen@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

TJ’s Steak Hoagies in Buffalo, NY

Erin Dewey

Erin Dewey

Communication &
Membership Coordinator

(303) 830-2972, ext. 129

(302) 373-0053

edewey@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Barcelona Wine Bar in Washington, D.C.

Operations

Emily Ewing

Emily Ewing

Office Manager &
Executive Assistant

(303) 830-2972, ext. 110

eewing@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

A&W Restaurant in Lawton, OK

Government Affairs

Nick Hoover

Nick Hoover

Manager of
Government Affairs

(303) 830-2972, ext. 119

nhoover@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Anton’s Steakhouse in Waite Park, MN

Mollie Steinemann

Mollie Steinemann

Manager of
Government Affairs

(303) 830-2972, ext. 115

msteinemann@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Hickory House Ribs in Parker, CO

Colorado Restaurant Foundation

Mark Antonation

Communication Manager

(303) 830-2972, ext. 117

mantonation@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Panhandler’s Pizza in Fort Collins, CO

Stacy Griest

Stacy Griest

Program Manager

(303) 830-2972, ext. 149

sgriest@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Cavalari’s Italian Restaurant in Aurora, CO

Alexander Peck

Alexander Peck

Programs & ProStart
Coordinator

(303) 830-2972, ext. 151

apeck@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

On the Border in Denver, CO

Rachel Pryor-Lease

Rachel Pryor-Lease

Director of
Development

(303) 830-2972, ext. 115

rpryorlease@corestaurant.org

First restaurant job:

Gotham Bar & Grill in New York, NY

Do you love restaurants and the people that support them? If so, check out the open positions at the CRA and CRF here.