The Colorado Restaurant Association has chapters throughout the state, including student chapters, allowing members to share ideas and to participate and focus their energy on local events and issues. Chapters also provide members with educational opportunities and local events across the state. Check the CRA Calendar for the next upcoming chapter meeting or event.

Boulder County Chapter

Meeting Info:Various dates and locations

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President - Tony Milazzo, Sundown Saloon
Co-Vice President - Petey Helm, Walrus Saloon
Secretary - Joseph Self, Self Solutions Food Safety
Treasurer - Micah Nushawg, Wild Standard

Breckenridge Chapter

Meeting Info: 1st Tuesday of the Month, 9 am
Visit us online,

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President- TJ Messerschmitt, Relish/Twist
Vice President- Anthony Bulfin, Salt Creek Steakhouse & Club
Secretary/Treasurer- Dick Carleton, Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant/Hearthstone

Durango Chapter

Meeting info: 2nd Thursday of the month, 9:00 am

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President - David Woodruff, El Moro Spirits & Tavern
Vice President - Aaron Brandes, Seasons of Durango
Secretary - Sean Moriarty, Peak Brewing
Treasurer - Ed Kileen, Grassburger

Mile High Chapter

Meeting info: 3rd Thursday of the month, 3:30 pm
Visit us online, click here.

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President- Stephanie Turner, KM Concessions/Service Systems Associates
Vice President- Chris Clark, Sheraton Denver Downtown
Secretary- Ellie Weidner, Heartland Payment Systems
Treasurer- Maria Naylor, Singular CPA Services

Northern Colorado Chapter
Meeting info: Various dates and locations

2018-2019 Chapter Officers
President - Skip Bassett, Culver's
Vice President - Clay Caldwell, Mo'Betta Gumbo
Secretary - Steve Olson, B2BCFO
Treasurer - Christy Taylor, Candlelight Dinner Playhouse
Pikes Peak Chapter
Meeting Info: 3rd Tuesday of the month, 9am
Visit us online,

2018-2019 Chapter Officers
President - Greg Howard, Sopra Antipasto & Wine Bar
Vice President - Jay Gust, Tapateria
Secretary - Stephanie Falko, Paravicini's Italian Bistro
Treasurer - Travis Blaney, Streetcar 520

Steel City/Pueblo Chapter
Meeting info: Various dates and locations

2018-2019 Chapter Officers
President - Josh Cafasso, Twenty-One Steak
Vice President - Alvin Ellis, Sam's Club
 - Heather Graham, Graham's Grill
Treasurer - Kathy Pagano, Passkey Restaurant
Steamboat Springs Chapter
Meeting info: Various dates and locations
Visit us

2018-2019 Chapter Officers
- Nick Sharp, Rex's Family of Restaurants
Vice President - Patrick Funk, Destination Hospitality
Secretary - Mark Stanford, Truffle Pig

Become a Member

Network with fellow business owners, stay up to date on legislative issues important to our industry, connect with your peers, take advantage of significant savings opportunities and stay informed. Join the Colorado Restaurant Association!

Join Now

Endorsed Providers

Corporate Sponsors